Sign In Forgot Password

GroundWaves

Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781