Sign In Forgot Password

GroundWaves

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

15. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

16. Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

17. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

18. Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

19. Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

20. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

21. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

22. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

23. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

24. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

25. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

26. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

27. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

28. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

29. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

30. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

31. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 18 2021 7 Sivan 5781