Sign In Forgot Password

The Morning Walk Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

2. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

3. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

4. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

5. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

6. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

7. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

8. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

9. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

10. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

11. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

12. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

13. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

14. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

15. Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

16. Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

17. Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 Tishrei 5782

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

18. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC

19. Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

8:15 AM - 9:30 AMCentral Park, NYC
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM - Central Park, NYC
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 18 2021 7 Sivan 5781